Indian Twenty 20 Cricket Federation ITCF-INDIA
ITCF Constitution
The Federation comprised of:
  • President
  • Founder Hon'y Secretary General
  • One Hon'y Joint Secretary
  • One Hon'y Treasurer
  • 5 CEOs ( One from each zone for 1 Year) *
  • 5 Vice Presidents (One from each zone for 1 Year) *
  • Full Members
  • Associate Members

Late Shri Jawahar Lal



Mr. Girish Pal

Working President


Shri Piyush Rana

Hon'y Founder Secretary General & Trade Mark owner of ITCF


Live Score : IPCL 6

Live Scores of all ITCF Tournaments

ITCF Units
Follow us on Facebook
Our Major Projects
Need help? Call Us: +91-94171-42575 or Mail Us:
2006-2017 All right reserved @
Twenty20TM is a Trade Mark/Legal Property of Indian Twenty20TM Cricket Federation®&© ITCF IndiaTM
Designed by Web Gold Solutions